Broker

Jose Rafael Maroñas Hombre
Jose Rafael Maroñas Hombre Broker rafael.maronas@remax.es +34677422316
Rubén Allegue Canedo
Rubén Allegue Canedo Broker ruben.allegue@remax.es +34606929519

Staff

Marta Saleta Macías
Marta Saleta Macías Coordinador-a marta.saleta@remax.es +34 881899263

Agentes asociados

Adriana Varela Dacoba
Adriana Varela Dacoba Agente Asociado adriana.varela@remax.es +34664034892
Agustín García García
Agustín García García Agente Asociado agustin.garcia@remax.es +34651861810
Álvaro Varela Picatoste
Álvaro Varela Picatoste Agente Asociado alvaro.varela@remax.es +34689713436
Ana Cruz Rodriguez
Ana Cruz Rodriguez Agente Asociado ana.cruz@remax.es +34618539924
Carlos Ángel Cáceres
Carlos Ángel Cáceres Agente Asociado carlos.angel@remax.es +34674578653
Carlos Moreno Castro
Carlos Moreno Castro Agente Asociado carlos.morenocastro@remax.es +34646394780
Cristina Molina Mora
Cristina Molina Mora Agente Asociado cristina.molina@remax.es +34 635705511
Fernando Taboada
Fernando Taboada Agente Asociado fernando.taboada@remax.es
Francisco Galdo Pita
Francisco Galdo Pita Agente Asociado fran.galdo@remax.es +346992386218
Javier Ares López
Javier Ares López Agente Asociado javier.ares@remax.es +34881899263
Jose Amigo Martinez
Jose Amigo Martinez Agente Asociado jose.amigo@remax.es +34607238045
José Antonio Rodríguez Sánchez
José Antonio Rodríguez Sánchez Agente Asociado joseantonio.rodriguezsanchez@remax.es +34881899263
Jose Antonio Torres Fernández
Jose Antonio Torres Fernández Agente Asociado joseantonio.torres@remax.es +34881899263
José Manuel Mañana Rendal
José Manuel Mañana Rendal Agente Asociado josemanuel.manana@remax.es +34669797547
José María Souto Pazos
José María Souto Pazos Agente Asociado josemaria.souto@remax.es +34881899263
Manuel Ansede Sánchez
Manuel Ansede Sánchez Agente Asociado manuel.ansede@remax.es +34881900270
Marcos Souto Martínez
Marcos Souto Martínez Agente Asociado marcos.souto@remax.es +34 651611952
María Cardenas Regueiro
María Cardenas Regueiro Agente Asociado maria.cardenas@remax.es +34 659971203
Maria Jesus Hermida Corral
Maria Jesus Hermida Corral Agente Asociado mariajesus.hermida@remax.es +34881899263
Maria Jose Gestal Tallone
Maria Jose Gestal Tallone Agente Asociado mariajose.gestal@remax.es +34881899263
Olga Otero Carrillo
Olga Otero Carrillo Agente Asociado olga.otero@remax.es +34645545622
Patricia Troche Acosta
Patricia Troche Acosta Agente Asociado patricia.troche@remax.es +34881899263
Rafael Souto Saavedra
Rafael Souto Saavedra Agente Asociado rafael.souto@remax.es +34881899263
Ramón Sueiro Regueira
Ramón Sueiro Regueira Agente Asociado riazor@remax.es +34981963028
Sergio Fernández Bañobre
Sergio Fernández Bañobre Agente Asociado sergio.fernandez@remax.es +34670286152
Victoria De Cal De La Fuente
Victoria De Cal De La Fuente Agente Asociado victoria.decal@remax.es +34671888575
Yolanda Pena Rey
Yolanda Pena Rey Agente Asociado yolanda.pena@remax.es +34881899263