Broker

Jose Rafael Maroñas Hombre
Jose Rafael Maroñas HombreRE/MAX Riazor Broker rafael.maronas@remax.es +34677422316
Rubén Allegue Canedo
Rubén Allegue CanedoRE/MAX Riazor Broker ruben.allegue@remax.es +34606929519

Staff

Marta Saleta Macías
Marta Saleta MacíasRE/MAX Riazor Coordinador-a marta.saleta@remax.es +34 881899263

Agentes asociados

Adriana Varela Dacoba
Adriana Varela DacobaRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado adriana.varela@remax.es +34664034892
Álvaro Varela Picatoste
Álvaro Varela PicatosteRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado alvaro.varela@remax.es +34689713436
Ana Cruz Rodriguez
Ana Cruz RodriguezRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado ana.cruz@remax.es +34618539924
Carlos Ángel Cáceres
Carlos Ángel CáceresRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado carlos.angel@remax.es +34674578653
Carlos Moreno Castro
Carlos Moreno CastroRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado carlos.morenocastro@remax.es +34646394780
Christell Felgar  Santalla
Christell Felgar SantallaRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado christell.felgar@remax.es
Cristina Molina Mora
Cristina Molina MoraRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado cristina.molina@remax.es +34 635705511
David Calviño Moreno
David Calviño MorenoRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado david.calvino@remax.es
Jorge Naveira Ortega
Jorge Naveira OrtegaRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado jorge.naveira@remax.es +34881899263
Jose Amigo Martinez
Jose Amigo MartinezRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado jose.amigo@remax.es +34607238045
José Antonio Báez Figueroa
José Antonio Báez FigueroaRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado joseantonio.baez@remax.es +34611207085
José Antonio Rodríguez Sánchez
José Antonio Rodríguez SánchezRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado joseantonio.rodriguezsanchez@remax.es +34881899263
José Manuel Mañana Rendal
José Manuel Mañana RendalRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado josemanuel.manana@remax.es +34669797547
Manuel Ansede Sánchez
Manuel Ansede SánchezRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado manuel.ansede@remax.es +34881900270
Marcos Souto Martínez
Marcos Souto MartínezRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado marcos.souto@remax.es +34 651611952
María Cardenas Regueiro
María Cardenas RegueiroRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado maria.cardenas@remax.es +34 659971203
María del Mar Amado Pena
María del Mar Amado PenaRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado mariadelmar.amado@remax.es +34696475702
Maria Jesus Hermida Corral
Maria Jesus Hermida CorralRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado mariajesus.hermida@remax.es +34881899263
Maria Jose Gestal Tallone
Maria Jose Gestal TalloneRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado mariajose.gestal@remax.es +34881899263
María Josefa  Rey  Tubio
María Josefa Rey TubioRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado mariajosefa.rey@remax.es
Olga Otero Carrillo
Olga Otero CarrilloRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado olga.otero@remax.es +34645545622
Patricia Troche Acosta
Patricia Troche AcostaRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado patricia.troche@remax.es +34881899263
Rafael Souto Saavedra
Rafael Souto SaavedraRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado rafael.souto@remax.es +34881899263
Ramón Sueiro Regueira
Ramón Sueiro RegueiraRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado ramon.sueiro@remax.es +34659176122
Sergio Fernández Bañobre
Sergio Fernández BañobreRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado sergio.fernandez@remax.es +34670286152
Tino Pérez Riveiro
Tino Pérez RiveiroRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado tino.perez@remax.es
Victoria De Cal De La Fuente
Victoria De Cal De La FuenteRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado victoria.decal@remax.es +34671888575
Yolanda Pena Rey
Yolanda Pena ReyRE/MAX Riazor Agente Asociado yolanda.pena@remax.es +34881899263