Broker

Jose Rafael Maroñas Hombre
Jose Rafael Maroñas Hombre Broker joserafael.maronas@remax.es +34677422316
Rubén Allegue Canedo
Rubén Allegue Canedo Broker ruben.allegue@remax.es +34606929519

Staff

Marta Saleta Macías
Marta Saleta Macías Coordinador-a marta.saleta@remax.es +34 881899263

Agentes asociados

Adriana Varela Dacoba
Adriana Varela Dacoba Agente Asociado adriana.varela@remax.es +34664034892
Álvaro Varela Picatoste
Álvaro Varela Picatoste Agente Asociado alvaro.varela@remax.es +34689713436
Ana Cruz Rodriguez
Ana Cruz Rodriguez Agente Asociado ana.cruz@remax.es +34618539924
Boris Mallo Torres
Boris Mallo Torres Agente Asociado boris.mallo@remax.es
Carlos Moreno Castro
Carlos Moreno Castro Agente Asociado carlos.morenocastro@remax.es +34646394780
Christell Felgar  Santalla
Christell Felgar Santalla Agente Asociado christell.felgar@remax.es
Cristina Molina Mora
Cristina Molina Mora Agente Asociado cristina.molina@remax.es +34 635705511
David Calviño Moreno
David Calviño Moreno Agente Asociado david.calvino@remax.es
Javier Alejandro García García
Javier Alejandro García García Agente Asociado javieralejandro.garcia@remax.es
Jose Amigo Martinez
Jose Amigo Martinez Agente Asociado jose.amigo@remax.es +34607238045
José Antonio Rodríguez Sánchez
José Antonio Rodríguez Sánchez Agente Asociado joseantonio.rodriguezsanchez@remax.es +34881899263
Manuel Ansede Sánchez
Manuel Ansede Sánchez Agente Asociado manuel.ansede@remax.es +34881899263
Marcos Souto Martínez
Marcos Souto Martínez Agente Asociado marcos.souto@remax.es +34 651611952
María Cardenas Regueiro
María Cardenas Regueiro Agente Asociado maria.cardenas@remax.es +34 659971203
María del Mar Amado Pena
María del Mar Amado Pena Agente Asociado mariadelmar.amado@remax.es +34696475702
Maria Jesus Hermida Corral
Maria Jesus Hermida Corral Agente Asociado mariajesus.hermida@remax.es +34881899263
MARÍA JOSÉ VÁZQUEZ  DELGADO
MARÍA JOSÉ VÁZQUEZ DELGADO Agente Asociado mariajose.vazquez@remax.es
María Josefa  Rey  Tubio
María Josefa Rey Tubio Agente Asociado mariajosefa.rey@remax.es +34 881899263
Natacha Martins Costa
Natacha Martins Costa Agente Asociado natacha.martins@remax.es
Olga Otero Carrillo
Olga Otero Carrillo Agente Asociado olga.otero@remax.es +34645545622
Patricia Troche Acosta
Patricia Troche Acosta Agente Asociado patricia.troche@remax.es +34881899263
Rafael Rondón Soto
Rafael Rondón Soto Agente Asociado rafael.rondon@remax.es
Rafael Souto Saavedra
Rafael Souto Saavedra Agente Asociado rafael.souto@remax.es +34881899263
Ramón Sueiro Regueira
Ramón Sueiro Regueira Agente Asociado ramon.sueiro@remax.es +34659176122
SANDRA  VILELA RIVEIRO
SANDRA VILELA RIVEIRO Agente Asociado sandra.vilela@remax.es
Sergio Fernández Bañobre
Sergio Fernández Bañobre Agente Asociado sergio.fernandez@remax.es +34670286152
Silvia Romero  Santamariña
Silvia Romero Santamariña Agente Asociado silvia.romero@remax.es
Tino Pérez Riveiro
Tino Pérez Riveiro Agente Asociado tino.perez@remax.es
Victoria De Cal De La Fuente
Victoria De Cal De La Fuente Agente Asociado victoria.decal@remax.es +34671888575
Yolanda Pena Rey
Yolanda Pena Rey Agente Asociado yolanda.pena@remax.es +34640097245